Just a reminder…***A host of artists from the worlds of stage and screen take part in The Rocky Horror Picture Show Tribute Oct. 28 at Los Angeles’ Wiltern Theater.Kenny Ortega directs a cast that features Jack Nicholson, Jason Segal, Evan Rachel Wood, Mario Lopez, Jorge Garcia, Julian McMahon, Ricki Lake, Melora Hardin, Danny DeVito, Billy Idol, Lea Michele and Matthew Morrison.The 8 PM tribute and costume ball is being produced by Lou Adler and Kevin Duncan. The evening benefits Paul Newman’s Hole in the Wall Camp Painted Turtle.Adler, who was the executive producer of the 1975 “Rocky Horror” film, told Variety, “It is terrific to have such a diverse cast of actors in support of a great cause

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>
Current Projects

American Horror Story: 1984
Release Date: September 18, 2019
Network: FX

The Greatest Dancer
Release Date: 2020
Network: BBC One

Matthew on Twitter
Follow MM.net

Site Stats
Webmaster: Valentina
Site opened on: August 3, 2010
Version: 4
All pictures, informations and videos are copyright of their respective owners. No copyright infringement is intended.